Japan Europe Korea Taiwan

Release Date: 4th February 2004
Cat.No: AVCD-17405

1. Liberty
2. Life is Cool
3. Somewhere
4. Hate Without Frontiers
5. Far Away
6. Testimony
7. I'll be There
8. Lacrimosa
9. Sorry
10. I Don't Wanna be
11. Chyna Girl
12. Everybody
Japan Bonus Tracks
13. Miss You
14. You Can't Hide
Exclusive Bonus Tracks
15. 1000 Words
16. real Emotion

Also available as:

Format Cat. No Release Date
CD AVCD-17883 1st March 2006
CD AVCD-17882 6th February 2008
CD AVCD-61025 Part of Sweet Perfect Box

Copyright © 2009 -2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates