Japan Europe Korea China

Release Date: 1st March 2006
Cat.No: AVCD-61004

1. Graceland
2. Addicted
3. Here Comes The Sun
4. Pride
5. Bold and Delicious
6. Every Step
7. Break Down
8. Dreams
9. Ladies Night
10. Vaya Con Dios*
11. Beautiful Girl
12. Over and Over
13. Happy Tears*
14. Million Miles

*Bonus tracks for Japanese release only

Also available as:

Format Cat. No Release Date
CD AVCD-61018 6th February 2008
CD AVCD-61027 Part of Sweet Perfect Box




Copyright © 2009 -2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates