After The Lights

Japan Korea Korea Christmas package

Release Date: 17th November 2004
Cat.No: AVCD-17540

1. This Christmas
2. After the Lights
3. Killing me DJ
4. Piano in the Dark
5. More Than Love
6. Waterfall
7. God on Video
8. Time of my Life
9. Pretty in Pink
10. Girl From Tokyo
11. O Come all ye Faithful
12. Silent Night
13. Merry X-Mas

Also available as:

Format Cat. No Release Date
CD AVCD-17884 1st March 2006
CD AVCD-17884 6th February 2008
CD AVCD-61026 Part of Sweet Perfect Box



Copyright © 2009 -2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates