Best of 12" Collection

Release Date: 2nd August 2006
Cat.No: AVCD-61006

1. Booyah, Here We Go (Hot Pants Radio Mix)
2.Shakalaka (Geo's Club Mix)
3. I'll Die For You (sweetbox Club Mix)
4. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Geo's Big "E" Club Mix)
5. Don't Go Away (Brucie's 2bad Gordie Mix)
6. Shout (Loud & Longer Mix)
7. For The Lonely (Geo's Remix)
8. Boyfriend (Booyah Revival)
9. Read My Mind (Jazztronic Mix)
10. Lighter Shade Of Blue (H-Run / Dadas Remix)
11. Life Is Cool (Kerosin Remix)
12. Cinderella (Electric Spice Mix)
13. Booyah, Here We Go (The Clinic Remix)
14. Addicted (Boom Boom Remix feat. DJ Bo & InDJaction Crew)
15. I'll Die For You (Die Strictly Hip Mix)*

*Bonus track for Japan




Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates