Best of Remix

Release Date: 11th September 2006
Cat.No: SB10210C

1. Booyah, Here We Go (Hot Pants Radio Mix)
2. Shakalaka (Geo's Club Mix)
3. I'll Die For You (Sweetbox Club Mix)
4. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Geo's Big "E" Club Mix)
5. Don't Go Away (Brucie's 2bad Gordie Mix)
6. Shout (Loud & longer Mix)
7. For The Lonley (Geo's Remix)
8. Boyfriend (Booyah Revival)
9. Lighter Shade Of Blue (H-Run / Dadas Remix)
10. Life Is Cool (Kerosin Remix)
11. Cinderella (Electric Spice Mix)
12. Booyah, Here We Go (The Clinic Remix)
13. Addicted (Boom Boom Remix feat. DJ Bo & InDJaction Crew)
14. Don't Push Me (Unplugged)*

* Bonus track for Korea




Copyright © 2009 -2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates