Japan Europe Korea Taiwan

Release Date: 24th February 2001
Cat. No: BVCP-21186

1. Cinderella
2. For the Lonely (Radio Edit)
3. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Jade's Version)*
4. Boyfriend
5. How Does it Feel
6. Interlude Every Time
7. Everytime
8. Superstar
9. Sacred
10. That Night
11. Brown Haired Boy
12. Crazy
13. Trying to be me
14. Interlude Not Different
15. Not Different
16. For the Lonely (Geo's mix)*
17. Trying to be me (Rmx)*

*Bonus tracks for Japan

Also available as:

Format Cat. No Release Date
CD AVCD-61020 6th February 2008
CD AVCD-61023 Part of Sweet Perfect Box

Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates