Sweetest Remix

Release date: 19th April 2017
Cat.No: AVCD-93677

1. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Jade’s Version) [World Sketch REMIX]
2. Life Is Cool [DJ KOMORI REMIX]
3. A Whole New World [OHC REMIX]
4. Cinderella [C’k REMIX]
5. Somewhere [Bapjap REMIX]
6. Sacred [OHC REMIX]
7. Addicted [DJ FUMI REMIX]
8. Human Sacrifice [OHC REMIX]
9. Read My Mind [World Sketch REMIX]
10. For The Lonely [Bapjap REMIX]
11. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Jade’s Version) [SIXTEN REMIX]
12. After The Lights [OHC REMIX]
Bonus Tracks
13. Here Comes The Sun [OMNIKID × Geo’s REMIX]
14. Life Is Cool [Geo’s Summernight REMIX]




Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates