Sweet Perfect Box

Release Date: 10th September 2008
Cat.No: AVCD-61022

A special box set comprising of the six previous Sweetbox albums, a bonus disc containing all the versions of the hit Everything's Gonna Be Alright and a 48 page booklet

Sweetbox -New Edition-
After The Lights

Disc 7: Everything's Gonna Be Alright
1. Radio Version
2. Video Version
3. Geo's Big E Club Mix
4. Classic Version
5. Suite No.3 Air Mix
6. Instrumental
7. Extended Version
8. Most Wanted's G-string Mix
9. Handbagger's Mild Cigar Mix
10. Jade's Version
11. Reborn 2005
12. Classic Mix
13. 2008 Q: Indivi Jubilie Classico Remix




Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates