Vinyl Single

1995 1996 1997 1998 2003
  2004 2006 2009  


Addicted EP
A1. Addicted
A2. Read My Mind
B1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright -Reborn-
B2. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Classic Mix)


A1. Addicted (Boom Boom Remix)
A2. Addicted (Boom Boom Remix) (Instrumental)
A3. Addicted (Boom Boom Remix) (Acapella)
B1.Addicted (Rich Rich Remix)
B2. Addicted (Rich Rich Remix) (Instrumental)
B3. Addicted (Rich Rich Remix) (Acapella)

A1.Addicted (Trance Remix)
B1.Addicted (Pot Black Club Remix)


Booyah, Here We Go 2006
A1. Booyah, Here We Go 2006 (Pot Black Mix)
A2. Booyah, Here We Go 2006 (Monty B's Beach Club Mix)
B1. Booyah, Here We Go 2006 (The Clinic Remix)
B2. Booyah, Here We Go 2006 (The Northstarz Remix)




Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sweetbox Haven. All Rights Reserved.
All images and content are copyright to their respective owners. If anything breaches copyright, please get in contact

Template Design by Download Website Templates